I’m Home

Even after peeing the bed last night. I am almost 29 years old you would think that I would be done doing that. Actually it is the Valium’s fault. They just started using that yesterday morning so we hadn’t done a night with it. I had said to Tara that I have to pee a little but was too tired and knew that I would be up in a couple hours anyways. I was wrong and OH MY do I pee a lot. There are a couple other pee stories, one involving a fountain, but I will keep those to my self but had to share this one.

So yes I am home and I feel great. It will be good for Tara to finally get some good sleep. This woman is amazing she stayed every night save one, sleeping in a horrible fold out bed. I really doubt that I could have made it through this with out her for one and the amazing support of the friends that I have. Thank you all. So now the next few weeks will be taking some good drugs, resting and getting rid of shirts.

3 Comments

  1. Tarver, that is awesome news that you are finally home! I am sure both you and Tara were happy to get back into your place today. I just got off the phone with Tara and she filled me in on the latest report on how you are doing since getting home. PTL you are doing so much better. You are truly amazing, Tarver.
    Love,
    Terri

  2. I love peeing. Glad to hang out with you at your home while you recover. See ya…

  3. Hello!

    I am contacting you because I am working with the authors of a book about blogs, and I’d like to request permission to use the photograph you have posted in this book. Please contact me at matt@wefeelfine.org, and I’d be happy to give you more information about the project. Please paste a link to your blog in the subject field. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Matt


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

